Contact Us:

Please contact us if you have a query about anything relating to learning and development  regarding the social care workforce in Wiltshire and Swindon

Stephen Trowbridge: Secretary of the Wiltshire Domiciliary Care Association  E-Mail:  StephenT@firstcitygroup.co.uk  (Chair of WSCSP)

Helen Doel: Training Manager, White Horse Care Trust.  Email:  Helen@whct.co.uk

Matthew Airey: Chairman of the Registered Nursing Homes Association, Wiltshire and Swindon.  E-Mail: Matthew@wessexcare.com

Leslie Williams:  Chairman of the Wiltshire Registered Care Association  EMail: oldvicwilliams@hotmail.com

Darren Fowler: Managing Director Carewatch Swindon & North West Wiltshire (Vice Chair).  Email: Darren.Fowler@carewatch-wiltshire.co.uk

Steve Sharpe:  Proprietor & Registered Manager, Moormead.  Email:  moormead@talktalkbusiness.net

Our partners:

Joy Kennard: Head of Commissioning, Adult Social Care, Swindon Borough Council.  Email: JKennard@swindon.gov.uk

Jane Graham:  Resourcing Manager for HR & Organisational Development, Wiltshire Council.  Email:  Jane.Graham@wiltshire.gov.uk

Charlotte Swarbrick:  Locality Manager - South West, Skills for Care.  Email:  Charlotte.Swarbrick@skillsforcare.org.uk

Rosalita Mainwaring:  Head of Area - South West, Skills for Care.  Email:  Rosalita.Mainwaring:skillsforcare.org.uk




Sharon Cloude - WSCSP Lead - sharon.cloude@wiltshire.gov.uk

Tracy Nash - Office Manager -           admin@ws-careskills.org.uk

Wilts & Swindon Care Skills Partnership,     C/O First City Nursing,                        Cricketts Lane, Chippenham SN15 3EQ

Telephone: 01249 704372